Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FRI Community Connection Townhall Meeting

September 20, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Virtual Town Hall meeting will be pre-recorded and available to view on this page by 7:00 pm, September 20. Be sure to refresh your browser if the “Save the Date” placeholder is still showing at that time.

Please register your “attendance” at this Townhall meeting by filling out the form below the video. There, you can make comments and ask questions. We will post questions and answers relevant to the wider community below the registration form.

While you are on this website, be sure to check out the FRI Business Directory. Local businesses that support FRI also deserve your patronage!

Neighborhood Crime Stats Referrenced in Tonight’s Video

Register Your Attendance; Ask Questions

Please note that if you SUBMIT this form while watching the video, it will stop the video. That’s no big deal. You can start playing the video again and advance to where you were when it stopped.


    The following people have been nominated for election to the Board of Directors by our FRI Nominating Committee (Chris Rebuck, Governance Committee--Chair, Bill Coleman, Jared Greco, Shawn Lovelady, Eddie Tealer, John Van Buskirk):
    • Austin Endo, Grove@White Rock Hills, Resident
    • Art Hall, Lakehill Preparatory, Head of School
    • Sam Downey, Frost Bank, Vice President--Corporate Banking
    • Karl Zavitkovsky--Retired, former City of Dallas, Economic Development
    • Daniel Davis Clayton (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Gary Hasty (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Christopher Jackson, Vice President (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Matt Nicolette (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Daniel Orman, President (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Chris Rebuck (returning after 3-year term expired)
    • Becky Reed, Treasurer (returning after 3-year term expired)

  • (Previously Elected and Continuing to Serve Until Their Term Expires):

    • Bill Coleman, Secretary
    • Jared Greco
    • Shawn Lovelady
    • Carmen Parra
    • Eddie Tealer
    • John Van Buskirk


Questions and Answers

Coming soon….


September 20, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category: